Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Fix path for out-of-source builds.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 20:09:22 +0000 (21:09 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 15:19:41 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
buildtools/Cmake/Distrib.cmake

index 4477a10..c5a0c3d 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ endif( NOT MANPAGE_DIR)
 
 add_custom_target(manpages ALL
         COMMAND ${CMAKE_COMMAND} -E make_directory ${MANPAGE_DIR}
 
 add_custom_target(manpages ALL
         COMMAND ${CMAKE_COMMAND} -E make_directory ${MANPAGE_DIR}
-       COMMAND pod2man tools/simgrid_update_xml.pl > ${MANPAGE_DIR}/simgrid_update_xml.1
+       COMMAND pod2man ${CMAKE_HOME_DIRECTORY}/tools/simgrid_update_xml.pl > ${MANPAGE_DIR}/simgrid_update_xml.1
        COMMENT "Generating manpages"
 )
 install(FILES ${MANPAGE_DIR}/simgrid_update_xml.1
        COMMENT "Generating manpages"
 )
 install(FILES ${MANPAGE_DIR}/simgrid_update_xml.1