Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Define variables in C file.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 12:35:00 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 12:36:30 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
include/xbt/replay.h
src/xbt/xbt_replay.c

index aeed648..a06e4dd 100644 (file)
@@ -15,11 +15,11 @@ SG_BEGIN_DECL()
 typedef struct s_replay_reader *xbt_replay_reader_t;
 typedef void (*action_fun) (const char *const *args);
 
-static xbt_dict_t action_funs;
-static xbt_dict_t action_queues;
+XBT_PUBLIC_DATA(xbt_dict_t) action_funs;
+XBT_PUBLIC_DATA(xbt_dict_t) action_queues;
 
 /* To split the file if a unique one is given (specific variable for the other case live in runner()) */
-FILE *action_fp;
+XBT_PUBLIC_DATA(FILE *) action_fp;
 
 
 xbt_replay_reader_t xbt_replay_reader_new(const char*filename);
index ded2f58..51228be 100644 (file)
@@ -22,10 +22,14 @@ typedef struct s_replay_reader {
   char *filename; int linenum;
 } s_xbt_replay_reader_t;
 
+FILE *action_fp;
+
+xbt_dict_t action_funs;
+xbt_dict_t action_queues;
+
 static char *action_line = NULL;
 static size_t action_len = 0;
 
-
 static const char **action_get_action(char *name);
 
 xbt_replay_reader_t xbt_replay_reader_new(const char *filename)