Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
actually include the python examples in the archive
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 09:03:44 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 09:04:04 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
examples/python/CMakeLists.txt

index e38a65f..311cc84 100644 (file)
@@ -7,4 +7,7 @@ foreach(example exec-basic)
                             --setenv LD_LIBRARY_PATH=${CMAKE_BINARY_DIR}/lib
                             --setenv PYTHONPATH=${CMAKE_BINARY_DIR}/lib
                              ${CMAKE_HOME_DIRECTORY}/examples/python/${example}/${example}.tesh)
-endforeach()
\ No newline at end of file
+endforeach()
+
+set(tesh_files    ${tesh_files}    PARENT_SCOPE)
+set(examples_src  ${examples_src}  PARENT_SCOPE)