Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Typo².
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 22:48:23 +0000 (23:48 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 22:53:33 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
examples/python/actor-kill/actor-kill.tesh

index 2d468ca..125d916 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ $ python3 ${PYTHON_TOOL_OPTIONS:=} ${bindir:=.}/actor-kill.py ${platfdir}/small_
 > [ 10.000000] (victim A@Fafard) OK, OK. Let's work
 > [ 12.000000] (killer@Tremblay) Kill the victim A
 > [ 12.000000] (victim A@Fafard) I have been killed!
 > [ 10.000000] (victim A@Fafard) OK, OK. Let's work
 > [ 12.000000] (killer@Tremblay) Kill the victim A
 > [ 12.000000] (victim A@Fafard) I have been killed!
-> [ 13.000000] (killer@Tremblay) Kill victim_b, even if it's already dead
+> [ 13.000000] (killer@Tremblay) Kill victim B, even if it's already dead
 > [ 14.000000] (killer@Tremblay) Start a new actor, and kill it right away
 > [ 14.000000] (victim C@Jupiter) I have been killed!
 > [ 15.000000] (killer@Tremblay) Killing everybody but myself
 > [ 14.000000] (killer@Tremblay) Start a new actor, and kill it right away
 > [ 14.000000] (victim C@Jupiter) I have been killed!
 > [ 15.000000] (killer@Tremblay) Killing everybody but myself