Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
ignore sigpipes (as tesh.c used to do)
authorAugustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@imag.fr>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 14:39:28 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerAugustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@imag.fr>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 14:45:31 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
buildtools/Cmake/Scripts/tesh.pl

index 5635c4c..199c84f 100755 (executable)
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@ my $error=0;
 my $exitcode=0;
 my @bg_cmds;
 my (%environ);
-
+$SIG{'PIPE'} = 'IGNORE';
 $path =~ s|[^/]*$||;
 push @INC,$path;