Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Platform generation: add a master/slave example using a generated platform
authorJean-Baptiste Hervé <jean-baptiste.herve@esial.net>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 15:36:23 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committershenshei <paul.bedaride@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 17:17:29 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
examples/msg/masterslave/masterslave_platfgen.c

index e26fb1d..d9d8131 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,6 @@ void labeler_1(context_edge_t edge);
 int master(int argc, char *argv[]);
 int slave(int argc, char *argv[]);
 
 int master(int argc, char *argv[]);
 int slave(int argc, char *argv[]);
 
-
 /** Promoter function
  * Just promote each node into a host, with fixed power
  */
 /** Promoter function
  * Just promote each node into a host, with fixed power
  */