Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[trace] cosmetics, break lines of --help-tracing
authorLucas Schnorr <Lucas.Schnorr@imag.fr>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 08:15:08 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
committerLucas Schnorr <Lucas.Schnorr@imag.fr>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 09:00:25 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
src/instr/instr_config.c

index fa2569b..1511425 100644 (file)
@@ -381,8 +381,8 @@ void TRACE_help (int detailed)
       "  Routes among AS continue to be traced as usual.",
       detailed);
   print_line (OPT_TRACING_DISABLE_DESTROY, "Disable platform containers destruction",
       "  Routes among AS continue to be traced as usual.",
       detailed);
   print_line (OPT_TRACING_DISABLE_DESTROY, "Disable platform containers destruction",
-      "  Disable the destruction of containers at the end of simulation. This can be"
-      "  used with simulators that have a different notion of time (different from"
+      "  Disable the destruction of containers at the end of simulation. This can be\n"
+      "  used with simulators that have a different notion of time (different from\n"
       "  the simulated time).",
       detailed);
   print_line (OPT_TRIVA_UNCAT_CONF, "Generate graph configuration for Triva",
       "  the simulated time).",
       detailed);
   print_line (OPT_TRIVA_UNCAT_CONF, "Generate graph configuration for Triva",