Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
A cast is mandatory here to discard the volatile qualifier.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 23 May 2012 12:06:14 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 23 May 2012 12:54:05 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
src/gras/Msg/rpc.c

index 9dd7549..53fffc3 100644 (file)
@@ -198,7 +198,7 @@ void gras_msg_rpc_async_wait(gras_msg_cb_ctx_t ctx, void *answer)
     __xbt_running_ctx_fetch()->exception.func = e.func;
     __xbt_running_ctx_fetch()->exception.used = e.used;
     __xbt_running_ctx_fetch()->exception.bt_strings = e.bt_strings;
-    memset(&__xbt_running_ctx_fetch()->exception.bt, 0,
+    memset((void*)&__xbt_running_ctx_fetch()->exception.bt, 0,
            sizeof(__xbt_running_ctx_fetch()->exception.bt));
     DO_THROW(__xbt_running_ctx_fetch());
   }