Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Revert "always have display_timing activated for smpi, as it is quite useful"
authorAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 15:33:26 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
committerAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 15:49:10 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
This reverts commit f641b68a3c807956396f8f70965ce9c4644dcfa5.

src/smpi/smpirun.in

index 0cae300..59ff85d 100755 (executable)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ NETWORK_BANDWIDTH="${DEFAULT_NETWORK_BANDWIDTH}"
 NETWORK_LATENCY="${DEFAULT_NETWORK_LATENCY}"
 POWER="${DEFAULT_POWER}"
 
-SIMOPTS="--cfg=maxmin/precision:1e-9 --cfg=network/model:SMPI --cfg=network/TCP_gamma:4194304 --cfg=smpi/display_timing:1"
+SIMOPTS="--cfg=maxmin/precision:1e-9 --cfg=network/model:SMPI --cfg=network/TCP_gamma:4194304"
 
 #usage to print the way this script should be called
 function usage () {