Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
startsWith doesn't expect a regexp.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 08:33:16 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 08:59:52 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
src/bindings/java/org/simgrid/NativeLib.java

index 5d6a1bc..18e593a 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ public final class NativeLib {
         else if (arch.equalsIgnoreCase("amd64"))
             arch = "x86_64";
 
         else if (arch.equalsIgnoreCase("amd64"))
             arch = "x86_64";
 
-        if (os.toLowerCase().startsWith("^win")){
+        if (os.toLowerCase().startsWith("win")){
             os = "Windows";
             arch = "x86";
         }else if (os.contains("OS X"))
             os = "Windows";
             arch = "x86";
         }else if (os.contains("OS X"))