Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Extern "C" is not needed anymore here.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 20:23:54 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 09:54:58 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
src/include/surf/maxmin.hpp

index 6325d07..68f3f40 100644 (file)
@@ -147,8 +147,6 @@ static inline int double_equals(double value1, double value2, double precision)
   return (fabs(value1 - value2) < precision);
 }
 
   return (fabs(value1 - value2) < precision);
 }
 
-extern "C" {
-
 /** @{ @ingroup SURF_lmm */
 /**
  * @brief Create a new Linear MaxMim system
 /** @{ @ingroup SURF_lmm */
 /**
  * @brief Create a new Linear MaxMim system
@@ -440,6 +438,5 @@ XBT_PUBLIC(double) func_vegas_fp(lmm_variable_t var, double x);
 XBT_PUBLIC(double) func_vegas_fpi(lmm_variable_t var, double x);
 
 /** @} */
 XBT_PUBLIC(double) func_vegas_fpi(lmm_variable_t var, double x);
 
 /** @} */
-}
 
 #endif
 
 #endif