Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Oops... forgot to include Java bindings for tracing.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 23:34:50 +0000 (00:34 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 23:35:11 +0000 (00:35 +0100)
buildtools/Cmake/DefinePackages.cmake

index d5e3939..b6376f4 100644 (file)
@@ -372,8 +372,10 @@ set(JTRACE_JAVA_SRC
 
 if(HAVE_TRACING)
   list(APPEND JMSG_C_SRC ${JTRACE_C_SRC})
 
 if(HAVE_TRACING)
   list(APPEND JMSG_C_SRC ${JTRACE_C_SRC})
+  list(APPEND JMSG_JAVA_SRC ${JTRACE_JAVA_SRC})
 else()
   list(APPEND EXTRA_DIST ${JTRACE_C_SRC})
 else()
   list(APPEND EXTRA_DIST ${JTRACE_C_SRC})
+  list(APPEND EXTRA_DIST ${JTRACE_JAVA_SRC})
 endif()
 
 set(LUA_SRC
 endif()
 
 set(LUA_SRC