Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Don't dereference null pointer.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 09:30:51 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 10:53:07 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
Thanks to St├ęphane Castelli.

src/surf/surf_routing_generic.cpp

index 908e46e..92133dd 100644 (file)
@@ -234,7 +234,8 @@ sg_platf_route_cbarg_t AsGeneric::getBypassRoute(RoutingEdgePtr src,
 
     if (src == NULL || dst == NULL)
       xbt_die("Ask for route \"from\"(%s) or \"to\"(%s) no found at AS \"%s\"",
 
     if (src == NULL || dst == NULL)
       xbt_die("Ask for route \"from\"(%s) or \"to\"(%s) no found at AS \"%s\"",
-          src->getName(), dst->getName(), p_name);
+              src ? src->getName() : "(null)",
+              dst ? dst->getName() : "(null)", p_name);
 
     src_as = src->getRcComponent();
     dst_as = dst->getRcComponent();
 
     src_as = src->getRcComponent();
     dst_as = dst->getRcComponent();