Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Don't include libunwind.h in non MC builds
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:07:40 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:09:41 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
src/mc/mc_global.c

index 6c3b742..19f84ef 100644 (file)
@@ -13,9 +13,6 @@
 #include <sys/time.h>
 #include <sys/mman.h>
 #include <libgen.h>
 #include <sys/time.h>
 #include <sys/mman.h>
 #include <libgen.h>
-
-#define UNW_LOCAL_ONLY
-#include <libunwind.h>
 #endif
 
 #include "simgrid/sg_config.h"
 #endif
 
 #include "simgrid/sg_config.h"
@@ -26,6 +23,9 @@
 #include "xbt/dict.h"
 
 #ifdef HAVE_MC
 #include "xbt/dict.h"
 
 #ifdef HAVE_MC
+#define UNW_LOCAL_ONLY
+#include <libunwind.h>
+
 #include "../xbt/mmalloc/mmprivate.h"
 #include "mc_object_info.h"
 #include "mc_comm_pattern.h"
 #include "../xbt/mmalloc/mmprivate.h"
 #include "mc_object_info.h"
 #include "mc_comm_pattern.h"