Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
This prevent periodic availability/state traces to loop forever
authorsuter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 09:11:12 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
committersuter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 09:12:56 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
src/surf/surf.c

index 3cf2263..254fa76 100644 (file)
@@ -600,12 +600,12 @@ double surf_solve(double max_date)
         min = model_next_action_end;
     }
 
         min = model_next_action_end;
     }
 
-    if (next_event_date == -1.0) {
+    if (next_event_date < 0.0) {
       XBT_DEBUG("no next TRACE event. Stop searching for it");
       break;
     }
 
       XBT_DEBUG("no next TRACE event. Stop searching for it");
       break;
     }
 
-    if ((min != -1.0) && (next_event_date > NOW + min)) break;
+    if ((min == -1.0) || (next_event_date > NOW + min)) break;
 
     XBT_DEBUG("Updating models");
     while ((event =
 
     XBT_DEBUG("Updating models");
     while ((event =