Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Need only this flag with the library libpcre.dll.a
authorunknown <pierre@.(none)>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 11:07:33 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
committerunknown <pierre@.(none)>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 12:13:45 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
buildtools/Cmake/Flags.cmake
buildtools/Cmake/Modules/FindPCRE.cmake

index 95b1ae5..278388c 100644 (file)
@@ -30,10 +30,6 @@ set(CMAKE_C_FLAGS "${optCFLAGS}${warnCFLAGS}${CMAKE_C_FLAGS}")
 
 set(CMAKE_C_FLAGS "${CMAKE_C_FLAGS} ${custom_flags}")
 
 
 set(CMAKE_C_FLAGS "${CMAKE_C_FLAGS} ${custom_flags}")
 
-if(HAVE_PCRE_LIB AND WIN32)
-       set(CMAKE_C_FLAGS "${CMAKE_C_FLAGS} -DPCRE_STATIC")
-endif(HAVE_PCRE_LIB AND WIN32)
-
 # Try to make Mac a bit more complient to open source standards
 if(CMAKE_SYSTEM_NAME MATCHES "Darwin")
        set(CMAKE_C_FLAGS "${CMAKE_C_FLAGS} -D_XOPEN_SOURCE")
 # Try to make Mac a bit more complient to open source standards
 if(CMAKE_SYSTEM_NAME MATCHES "Darwin")
        set(CMAKE_C_FLAGS "${CMAKE_C_FLAGS} -D_XOPEN_SOURCE")
index 93fd14d..69e8af8 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,16 @@ find_library(PATH_PCRE_LIB
     /opt/csw
     /sw
     /usr)
     /opt/csw
     /sw
     /usr)
-    
+message(status "PATH_PCRE_LIB ${PATH_PCRE_LIB}")
+string(REGEX MATCH ".dll.a" operation "${PATH_PCRE_LIB}")
+
+if(NOT operation)
+    if(WIN32)
+           set(CMAKE_C_FLAGS "${CMAKE_C_FLAGS} -DPCRE_STATIC")
+    endif(WIN32)
+endif(NOT operation)
+
+
 find_path(PATH_PCRE_H "pcre.h"
     HINTS
     $ENV{SIMGRID_PCRE_LIBRARY_PATH}
 find_path(PATH_PCRE_H "pcre.h"
     HINTS
     $ENV{SIMGRID_PCRE_LIBRARY_PATH}