Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Don't return when debug is enabled.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 22:25:34 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 13:40:02 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
src/instr/instr_paje_trace.cpp

index c8a069a..9c094b6 100644 (file)
@@ -76,7 +76,8 @@ void TRACE_paje_dump_buffer(bool force)
 
 void buffer_debug(std::vector<simgrid::instr::PajeEvent*>* buf)
 {
 
 void buffer_debug(std::vector<simgrid::instr::PajeEvent*>* buf)
 {
-  return;
+  if (not XBT_LOG_ISENABLED(instr_paje_trace, xbt_log_priority_debug))
+    return;
   XBT_DEBUG(">>>>>> Dump the state of the buffer. %zu events", buf->size());
   for (auto const& event : *buf) {
     event->print();
   XBT_DEBUG(">>>>>> Dump the state of the buffer. %zu events", buf->size());
   for (auto const& event : *buf) {
     event->print();