Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
modelc-checker : reset list of blocks/fragments pairs associated
authorMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 22:19:08 +0000 (00:19 +0200)
committershenshei <paul.bedaride@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 17:24:27 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
src/xbt/mmalloc/mm_diff.c

index 166b0f7..db24efa 100644 (file)
@@ -111,7 +111,6 @@ void mmalloc_backtrace_display(void *addr){
     mmalloc_backtrace_fragment_display(heap->heapinfo, block, frag_nb);
     break;
   }
-
 }