Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Define HAVE_SANITIZER_THREAD.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 07:04:37 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 09:08:14 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
tools/cmake/GCCFlags.cmake
tools/cmake/src/internal_config.h.in

index 2b51c85..e15cbdb 100644 (file)
@@ -229,6 +229,9 @@ if(enable_thread_sanitizer)
     set(CMAKE_C_FLAGS   "${CMAKE_C_FLAGS} -fsanitize=thread -fno-omit-frame-pointer -no-pie")
     set(CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS "${CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS} -fsanitize=thread -fno-omit-frame-pointer -no-pie")
     set(CMAKE_C_LINK_FLAGS "${CMAKE_C_LINK_FLAGS} -fsanitize=thread -no-pie")
     set(CMAKE_C_FLAGS   "${CMAKE_C_FLAGS} -fsanitize=thread -fno-omit-frame-pointer -no-pie")
     set(CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS "${CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS} -fsanitize=thread -fno-omit-frame-pointer -no-pie")
     set(CMAKE_C_LINK_FLAGS "${CMAKE_C_LINK_FLAGS} -fsanitize=thread -no-pie")
+    set(HAVE_SANITIZER_THREAD TRUE CACHE INTERNAL "")
+else()
+    set(HAVE_SANITIZER_THREAD FALSE CACHE INTERNAL "")
 endif()
 
 if(enable_undefined_sanitizer)
 endif()
 
 if(enable_undefined_sanitizer)
index ae69684..3b9e9f4 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@
 #cmakedefine01 HAVE_VALGRIND_H
 
 /* Address Sanitizer */
 #cmakedefine01 HAVE_VALGRIND_H
 
 /* Address Sanitizer */
+#cmakedefine01 HAVE_SANITIZER_THREAD
 #cmakedefine01 HAVE_SANITIZER_ADDRESS
 #cmakedefine01 HAVE_SANITIZER_ADDRESS_FIBER_SUPPORT
 
 #cmakedefine01 HAVE_SANITIZER_ADDRESS
 #cmakedefine01 HAVE_SANITIZER_ADDRESS_FIBER_SUPPORT