Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Don't define routing_component_t twice.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 21:16:32 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 21:18:51 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
src/surf/surf_private.h

index fa1f009..1c508d9 100644 (file)
@@ -137,7 +137,6 @@ typedef enum {
   SURF_ROUTING_RECURSIVE   /**< Recursive case: also return gateway informations */
 } e_surf_routing_hierarchy_t;
 
   SURF_ROUTING_RECURSIVE   /**< Recursive case: also return gateway informations */
 } e_surf_routing_hierarchy_t;
 
-typedef struct s_routing_component *routing_component_t;
 typedef struct s_routing_component {
   xbt_dict_t to_index;                 /* char* -> network_element_t */
   xbt_dict_t bypassRoutes;             /* store bypass routes */
 typedef struct s_routing_component {
   xbt_dict_t to_index;                 /* char* -> network_element_t */
   xbt_dict_t bypassRoutes;             /* store bypass routes */