Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
model-checker : reword debug message
authorMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@inria.fr>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 16:13:18 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
committerMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@inria.fr>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 16:15:10 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
src/mc/mc_comm_determinism.c

index fc8cb90..a986715 100644 (file)
@@ -393,7 +393,7 @@ void MC_modelcheck_comm_determinism(void)
       if (xbt_fifo_size(mc_stack) > _sg_mc_max_depth) {
         XBT_WARN("/!\\ Max depth reached ! /!\\ ");
       } else if (visited_state != -1) {
       if (xbt_fifo_size(mc_stack) > _sg_mc_max_depth) {
         XBT_WARN("/!\\ Max depth reached ! /!\\ ");
       } else if (visited_state != -1) {
-        XBT_DEBUG("State already visited, stop the exploration");
+        XBT_DEBUG("State already visited, exploration stopped on this path.");
       } else {
         XBT_DEBUG("There are no more processes to interleave. (depth %d)",
                   xbt_fifo_size(mc_stack) + 1);
       } else {
         XBT_DEBUG("There are no more processes to interleave. (depth %d)",
                   xbt_fifo_size(mc_stack) + 1);