Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Log some information for the prefiltering phase of state comparator
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 14:42:10 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 08:06:00 +0000 (09:06 +0100)
src/mc/mc_dpor.c

index 7aaa065..dec62f4 100644 (file)
@@ -214,6 +214,8 @@ static mc_visited_state_t visited_state_new(){
  *  The subrange is the subrange of "equivalence" of the given state.
  */
 static int get_search_interval(xbt_dynar_t all_states, mc_visited_state_t state, int *min, int *max){
+  XBT_VERB("Searching interval for state %i: nd_processes=%zu heap_bytes_used=%zu",
+    state->num, (size_t)state->nb_processes, (size_t)state->heap_bytes_used);
 
   int raw_mem_set = (mmalloc_get_current_heap() == raw_heap);