Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
we need that files to compile on windows
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 20:21:18 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 20:58:19 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
buildtools/Cmake/DefinePackages.cmake

index f41f069..0331064 100644 (file)
@@ -83,6 +83,9 @@ set(EXTRA_DIST
   src/xbt/mmalloc/mmtrace.awk
   src/xbt/mmalloc/mrealloc.c
   src/xbt/setset_private.h
   src/xbt/mmalloc/mmtrace.awk
   src/xbt/mmalloc/mrealloc.c
   src/xbt/setset_private.h
+  src/win32/config.h
+  src/xbt/win32_ucontext.c
+  include/xbt/win32_ucontext.h
   tools/tesh/run_context.h
   tools/tesh/tesh.h
   )
   tools/tesh/run_context.h
   tools/tesh/tesh.h
   )