Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
this file got renamed in the tesh
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 21:00:26 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 22:36:43 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
examples/msg/chainsend/CMakeLists.txt

index 2272988..26ff3cb 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ set(tesh_files
   )
 set(xml_files
   ${xml_files}
   )
 set(xml_files
   ${xml_files}
-  ${CMAKE_CURRENT_SOURCE_DIR}/deployment_chainsend.xml
+  ${CMAKE_CURRENT_SOURCE_DIR}/deployment_tesh.xml
   ${CMAKE_CURRENT_SOURCE_DIR}/platform_chainsend.xml
   PARENT_SCOPE
   )
   ${CMAKE_CURRENT_SOURCE_DIR}/platform_chainsend.xml
   PARENT_SCOPE
   )