Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
ContextBoost: destroy key.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 19:56:00 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 20:37:51 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
src/kernel/context/ContextBoost.cpp

index 6e26b96..bf96864 100644 (file)
@@ -219,6 +219,7 @@ void ParallelBoostContext::finalize()
   delete parmap_;
   parmap_ = nullptr;
   workers_context_.clear();
   delete parmap_;
   parmap_ = nullptr;
   workers_context_.clear();
+  xbt_os_thread_key_destroy(worker_id_key_);
 }
 
 void ParallelBoostContext::run_all()
 }
 
 void ParallelBoostContext::run_all()