Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[cmake] Do not find cmake as required
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 10:21:41 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 10:24:46 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
This is hanlded afterwards anyway and we need to succeed if Boost.Context is not found.

buildtools/Cmake/CompleteInFiles.cmake

index ce11861..b5b2485 100644 (file)
@@ -109,7 +109,7 @@ endif()
 # intrusive 1.35.0
 # lambda 1.28.0
 # signals2 1.39.0
-find_package(Boost 1.42 REQUIRED COMPONENTS context)
+find_package(Boost 1.42 COMPONENTS context)
 if(Boost_FOUND)
   include_directories(${Boost_INCLUDE_DIRS})
 else()