Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
sonar: ignore 'Pointers should not be cast to integral types' and bump version to...
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 14:43:57 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 14:44:14 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
CMakeLists.txt
sonar-project.properties

index 1b260ca..6a9c7c1 100644 (file)
@@ -90,8 +90,8 @@ endif()
 
 set(SIMGRID_VERSION_MAJOR "3")
 set(SIMGRID_VERSION_MINOR "13")
-set(SIMGRID_VERSION_PATCH "90")
-set(SIMGRID_VERSION_EXTRA "-prealpha") # Extra words to add to version string (e.g. -rc1)
+set(SIMGRID_VERSION_PATCH "91")
+set(SIMGRID_VERSION_EXTRA "-alpha") # Extra words to add to version string (e.g. -rc1)
 
 set(SIMGRID_VERSION_DATE  "2016") # Year for copyright information
 
index 7ca6dbf..49236ba 100644 (file)
@@ -3,12 +3,15 @@
 
 sonar.projectKey=simgrid
 sonar.projectName=SimGrid
-sonar.projectVersion=3.13.90
+sonar.projectVersion=3.13.91
 
 sonar.links.homepage=http://simgrid.org
 sonar.links.issue=https://github.com/simgrid/simgrid/issues
 sonar.links.scm=https://github.com/simgrid/simgrid.git
 
+#¬†Pointers should not be cast to integral types -- we need that for jMSG
+sonar.exclusions:cpp:S1767
+
 # Comma-separated paths to directories with sources (required)
 sonar.sources=src,examples,include,teshsuite
 
@@ -39,8 +42,5 @@ sonar.sourceEncoding=UTF-8
 
 sonar.java.source=7
 
-# Disable the whole logging mechanism during SonarQube analysis (our logging macro are crude, but should not harm Sonar)
-# sonar.cfamily.predefinedMacros=#define XBT_LOG_MAYDAY
-
 # Talk to me (travis don't like it, it's too much)
 # sonar.verbose=true