Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
sonar: dont specify the language we need -> take all of them
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 26 May 2016 23:34:46 +0000 (01:34 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 26 May 2016 23:35:01 +0000 (01:35 +0200)
sonar-project.properties

index ef07000..432e3d9 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,6 @@ sonar.projectVersion=3.13.90
 # Comma-separated paths to directories with sources (required)
 sonar.sources=src,examples
 
-# Language, needed for SonarQube < 4.2
-sonar.language=cpp,java,c
-
 # The build-wrapper output dir
 sonar.cfamily.build-wrapper-output=bw-outputs