Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Cosmetics.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 20:56:56 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 21:00:50 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
ChangeLog

index 4752c5e..d7df770 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,10 +1,11 @@
 SimGrid (3.21) NOT RELEASED (Release Target: September 23. 2018, 1:54 UTC)
 
 SimGrid (3.21) NOT RELEASED (Release Target: September 23. 2018, 1:54 UTC)
 
-
 Fixed bugs:
  - #271: Dynamic and manual replay of SMPI traces
  - #279: Breakpoints option uses time deltas instead of absolute time
 
 Fixed bugs:
  - #271: Dynamic and manual replay of SMPI traces
  - #279: Breakpoints option uses time deltas instead of absolute time
 
+----------------------------------------------------------------------------
+
 SimGrid (3.20) Released June 24. 2018
 
 The proxy snake_case() release.
 SimGrid (3.20) Released June 24. 2018
 
 The proxy snake_case() release.
@@ -85,7 +86,7 @@ Fixed bugs:
  - #258: daemonized actors hang after all non-daemonized actors have completed
  - #267: Linker error on unit_tmgr
  - #269: SMPI: tracing of MPI_Wait/all/any broken
  - #258: daemonized actors hang after all non-daemonized actors have completed
  - #267: Linker error on unit_tmgr
  - #269: SMPI: tracing of MPI_Wait/all/any broken
- - SMPI: Fix various crashes with combined use of MPI_PROC_NULL and MPI_IGNORE_STATUS 
+ - SMPI: Fix various crashes with combined use of MPI_PROC_NULL and MPI_IGNORE_STATUS
 
 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 
 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------