Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Kill bogus fixme: xbt_free_f already exists.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 21:24:44 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 14:13:09 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
include/xbt/sysdep.h

index adc9022..90be945 100644 (file)
@@ -144,7 +144,6 @@ void *xbt_realloc(void *p, size_t s)
 /** @brief like free
     @hideinitializer */
 #define xbt_free free           /*nothing specific to do here. A poor valgrind replacement? */
-/*#define xbt_free_fct free * replacement with the guareenty of being a function  FIXME:KILLME*/
 
 /** @brief like free, but you can be sure that it is a function  */
 XBT_PUBLIC(void) xbt_free_f(void *p);