Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Make config flag static (global), and rename s_MSG_Global_t.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 14:31:14 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 14:21:30 +0000 (15:21 +0100)

No differences found