Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Update .mailmap.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 13:47:24 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 14:28:46 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
.mailmap

index 3539f67..c166857 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -46,6 +46,7 @@ Jean-Emile Dartois <jean-emile.dartois@b-com.com>
 Jean-Emile Dartois <jean-emile.dartois@b-com.com> <jedartois@gmail.com>
 Darina Dimitrova <dimitrov@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
 Bruno Donassolo <donassbr@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
+Yann Duplouy <yann.duplouy@inria.fr> <duplouy@crans.org>
 Pierre-Fran├žois Dutot <dutot@48e7efb5-ca39-0410-a469-dd3cf9ba447f>
 Julien Emmanuel <julien.emmanuel@atos.net>
 Lionel Eyraud-Dubois <lionel.eyraud-dubois@inria.fr>