Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Better fix for compatibility with old/broken version of dwarf.h.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 17:15:55 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 14:23:08 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
Avoids to use a hardcoded value.

src/mc/mc_dwarf.c

index b61b1dd..b24af22 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@
  * under the terms of the license (GNU LGPL) which comes with this package. */
 
 #include <stdlib.h>
  * under the terms of the license (GNU LGPL) which comes with this package. */
 
 #include <stdlib.h>
+#define DW_LANG_Objc DW_LANG_ObjC /* fix spelling error in older dwarf.h */
 #include <dwarf.h>
 #include <elfutils/libdw.h>
 #include <inttypes.h>
 #include <dwarf.h>
 #include <elfutils/libdw.h>
 #include <inttypes.h>
 
 #include "mc_private.h"
 
 
 #include "mc_private.h"
 
-// Define symbols not present in old version of dwarf.h.
-// Old version of dwarf.h, use DW_LANG_Objc instead of this:
-#define DW_LANG_ObjC 0x0010
-
 XBT_LOG_NEW_DEFAULT_SUBCATEGORY(mc_dwarf, mc, "DWARF processing");
 
 /** \brief The default DW_TAG_lower_bound for a given DW_AT_language.
 XBT_LOG_NEW_DEFAULT_SUBCATEGORY(mc_dwarf, mc, "DWARF processing");
 
 /** \brief The default DW_TAG_lower_bound for a given DW_AT_language.