Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[Tests][Lua] Fixed wrong Lua platforms test
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 23:10:45 +0000 (00:10 +0100)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 18:35:58 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
teshsuite/lua/lua_platforms.tesh

index 16ce6e2..a147e7d 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ $ ${srcdir:=.}/../../examples/msg/masterslave/masterslave_arg ${srcdir:=.}/../..
 > [0.000000] [msg_test/INFO] Got 5 slaves, 4 tasks to process, and 5 hosts
 > [3.095754] [msg_test/INFO] Simulation time 3.09575
 
-$ $SG_TEST_EXENV ${bindir:=.}/../../examples/msg/token_ring/token_ring ${srcdir:=.}/../../examples/platforms/routing_cluster.xml "--log=root.fmt:[%10.6r]%e(%i:%P@%h)%e%m%n"
+$ $SG_TEST_EXENV ${bindir:=.}/../../examples/msg/token_ring/token_ring ${srcdir:=.}/../../examples/platforms/routing_cluster.lua "--log=root.fmt:[%10.6r]%e(%i:%P@%h)%e%m%n"
 > [  0.000000] (0:@) Number of host '6'
 > [  0.000000] (1:0@host1) Host "0" send 'Token' to Host "1"
 > [  0.017354] (2:1@host2) Host "1" received "Token"