Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Remove unused variables.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 24 May 2012 08:26:12 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 24 May 2012 08:41:06 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
src/instr/instr_config.c

index b948962..2916d57 100644 (file)
@@ -461,9 +461,6 @@ void TRACE_generate_triva_cat_conf (void)
 {
   char *output = TRACE_get_triva_cat_conf();
   if (output && strlen(output) > 0){
-    xbt_dict_cursor_t cursor=NULL, cursor2=NULL;
-    char *name, *name2, *value, *value2;
-
     //check if we do have categories declared
     if (xbt_dict_is_empty(created_categories)){
       XBT_INFO("No categories declared, ignoring generation of triva graph configuration");