Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
make it easier to debug make distcheck issues by requesting output-on-failure to...
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 7 Oct 2013 09:57:12 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 7 Oct 2013 09:58:05 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
buildtools/Cmake/Distrib.cmake

index c7eaa1a..7c9a201 100644 (file)
@@ -309,7 +309,7 @@ add_custom_target(distcheck
   COMMAND ${CMAKE_COMMAND} -E chdir ${CMAKE_BINARY_TEST_DIR}/${PROJECT_NAME}-${release_version}/_build ${CMAKE_MAKE_PROGRAM}
 
   COMMAND ${CMAKE_COMMAND} -E echo "XXX Test"
   COMMAND ${CMAKE_COMMAND} -E chdir ${CMAKE_BINARY_TEST_DIR}/${PROJECT_NAME}-${release_version}/_build ${CMAKE_MAKE_PROGRAM}
 
   COMMAND ${CMAKE_COMMAND} -E echo "XXX Test"
-  COMMAND ${CMAKE_COMMAND} -E chdir ${CMAKE_BINARY_TEST_DIR}/${PROJECT_NAME}-${release_version}/_build ctest
+  COMMAND ${CMAKE_COMMAND} -E chdir ${CMAKE_BINARY_TEST_DIR}/${PROJECT_NAME}-${release_version}/_build ctest --output-on-failure
 
   COMMAND ${CMAKE_COMMAND} -E echo "XXX Install"
   COMMAND ${CMAKE_COMMAND} -E chdir ${CMAKE_BINARY_TEST_DIR}/${PROJECT_NAME}-${release_version}/_build ${CMAKE_MAKE_PROGRAM} install
 
   COMMAND ${CMAKE_COMMAND} -E echo "XXX Install"
   COMMAND ${CMAKE_COMMAND} -E chdir ${CMAKE_BINARY_TEST_DIR}/${PROJECT_NAME}-${release_version}/_build ${CMAKE_MAKE_PROGRAM} install