Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Remove spurious semicolon.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 16:39:21 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 10:23:59 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
src/simix/smx_smurf_private.h

index 5384438..362b86f 100644 (file)
 #define WITH_ANSWER(...) __VA_ARGS__
 #define WITHOUT_ANSWER(...) 
 #define SIMCALL_CASE(type, name, answer, res, ...)\
 #define WITH_ANSWER(...) __VA_ARGS__
 #define WITHOUT_ANSWER(...) 
 #define SIMCALL_CASE(type, name, answer, res, ...)\
-    case type:;\
+    case type:\
       SIMCALL_RESULT_BEGIN(answer, res) SIMIX_pre_ ## name(simcall MAYBE_COMMA(__VA_ARGS__) MAP(SIMCALL_CASE_PARAM, ##__VA_ARGS__));\
       SIMCALL_RESULT_END(answer, res)\
       break;
       SIMCALL_RESULT_BEGIN(answer, res) SIMIX_pre_ ## name(simcall MAYBE_COMMA(__VA_ARGS__) MAP(SIMCALL_CASE_PARAM, ##__VA_ARGS__));\
       SIMCALL_RESULT_END(answer, res)\
       break;