Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Prepare to release version 3.10.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 15:57:35 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 23:17:22 +0000 (00:17 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 00b77bafc73176abca8c460514111bfde18c2e46)

Conflicts:
CMakeLists.txt
ChangeLog


No differences found