Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Re-add logcategories.doc into generated doc.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 11:51:21 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 12:32:10 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
It appears to work correclty this way (locally at least).

.gitignore
buildtools/Cmake/DefinePackages.cmake
doc/Doxyfile.in

index 9ace302..ee1d9ab 100644 (file)
@@ -95,6 +95,7 @@ doc/latex/
 doc/html
 doc/index-API.doc
 doc/index.php
+doc/logcategories.doc
 doc/simgrid.tag
 doc/simgrid_modules.map
 doc/publis_core.bib
index 816e0f7..29a849d 100644 (file)
@@ -613,6 +613,7 @@ set(DOC_SOURCES
        
        #doc/index-API.doc
        doc/index.doc
+       ${CMAKE_HOME_DIRECTORY}/doc/logcategories.doc
        doc/module-amok.doc
        doc/module-gras.doc
        doc/module-msg.doc
index 9fcc61a..07415d0 100644 (file)
@@ -654,6 +654,7 @@ INPUT                  = index.doc \
                          gtut-tour-16-exchangecb.doc \
                          gtut-howto.doc \
                          gtut-howto-design.doc \
+                         @top_srcdir@/doc/logcategories.doc \
                          @top_srcdir@/src/instr/ \
                          @top_srcdir@/include/ \
                          @top_srcdir@/include/msg \