Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
have to use basename once again to make tesh happy
authorsuter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 10:22:54 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committersuter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 10:28:05 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
src/simdag/sd_daxloader.c

index 2bbd2c7..45137ff 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@
 #include "simdag/simdag.h"
 #include "xbt/misc.h"
 #include "xbt/log.h"
+#include <libgen.h>
 
 XBT_LOG_NEW_DEFAULT_SUBCATEGORY(sd_daxparse, sd, "Parsing DAX files");
 
@@ -386,7 +387,7 @@ xbt_dynar_t SD_daxload(const char *filename)
 
   if (!acyclic_graph_detail(result)){
     XBT_ERROR("The DAX described in %s is not a DAG. It contains a cycle.",
-              filename);
+              basename((char*)filename));
     xbt_dynar_foreach(result, cpt, file)
       SD_task_destroy(file);
      xbt_dynar_free_container(&result);