Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Merge the merges of merges
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 08:35:46 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 08:37:45 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
Maybe we should avoid this merging madness…


Trivial merge