Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
More ints converted as boolean
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 00:40:26 +0000 (01:40 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 21:56:01 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
src/simix/smx_host.cpp
src/simix/smx_io.cpp

index 4a6ed23..de72646 100644 (file)
@@ -126,7 +126,7 @@ void SIMIX_execution_finish(smx_activity_t synchro)
 
       case SIMIX_FAILED:
         XBT_DEBUG("SIMIX_execution_finished: host '%s' failed", simcall->issuer->host_->get_cname());
-        simcall->issuer->context_->iwannadie = 1;
+        simcall->issuer->context_->iwannadie = true;
         simcall->issuer->exception =
             std::make_exception_ptr(simgrid::HostFailureException(XBT_THROW_POINT, "Host failed"));
         break;
@@ -146,7 +146,7 @@ void SIMIX_execution_finish(smx_activity_t synchro)
     }
     /* Fail the process if the host is down */
     if (simcall->issuer->host_->is_off())
-      simcall->issuer->context_->iwannadie = 1;
+      simcall->issuer->context_->iwannadie = true;
 
     simcall->issuer->waiting_synchro = nullptr;
     simcall_execution_wait__set__result(simcall, exec->state_);
index 7393fb3..602a9e4 100644 (file)
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@ void SIMIX_io_finish(smx_activity_t synchro)
     }
 
     if (simcall->issuer->host_->is_off()) {
-      simcall->issuer->context_->iwannadie = 1;
+      simcall->issuer->context_->iwannadie = true;
     }
 
     simcall->issuer->waiting_synchro = nullptr;