Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
reduce the amount of included headers
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 16:13:27 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 16:26:42 +0000 (18:26 +0200)
src/plugins/file_system/s4u_FileSystem.cpp

index 3aecd91..b1b6baf 100644 (file)
@@ -3,13 +3,9 @@
 /* This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
  * under the terms of the license (GNU LGPL) which comes with this package. */
 
 /* This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
  * under the terms of the license (GNU LGPL) which comes with this package. */
 
-#include "xbt/log.h"
 
 #include "simgrid/plugins/file_system.h"
 #include "simgrid/s4u/Actor.hpp"
 
 #include "simgrid/plugins/file_system.h"
 #include "simgrid/s4u/Actor.hpp"
-#include "simgrid/s4u/Host.hpp"
-#include "simgrid/s4u/Storage.hpp"
-#include "simgrid/simix.hpp"
 #include "src/surf/HostImpl.hpp"
 
 #include <algorithm>
 #include "src/surf/HostImpl.hpp"
 
 #include <algorithm>