Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[SMPI] Fix memory leak
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Fri, 27 May 2016 15:18:07 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Fri, 27 May 2016 15:31:18 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
src/smpi/smpi_global.cpp

index 33b69b5..1fa813d 100644 (file)
@@ -509,6 +509,7 @@ void smpi_global_destroy(void)
     }
     xbt_os_timer_free(process_data[i]->timer);
     xbt_mutex_destroy(process_data[i]->mailboxes_mutex);
     }
     xbt_os_timer_free(process_data[i]->timer);
     xbt_mutex_destroy(process_data[i]->mailboxes_mutex);
+    xbt_free(process_data[i]->trace_call_loc);
     xbt_free(process_data[i]);
   }
   xbt_free(process_data);
     xbt_free(process_data[i]);
   }
   xbt_free(process_data);