Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
these includes are useless
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 20:57:59 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 20:58:19 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
src/surf/surf_routing.c
src/surf/surf_routing_generic.c

index b6bb950..eb7ac33 100644 (file)
@@ -10,8 +10,6 @@
 #include "surf/surf_routing.h"
 #include "surf/surfxml_parse_values.h"
 
 #include "surf/surf_routing.h"
 #include "surf/surfxml_parse_values.h"
 
-#include <pcre.h>               /* regular expression library */
-
 /**
  * @ingroup SURF_build_api
  * @brief A library containing all known workstations
 /**
  * @ingroup SURF_build_api
  * @brief A library containing all known workstations
index 6f6d587..177c092 100644 (file)
@@ -10,8 +10,6 @@
 #include "surf/surf_routing.h"
 #include "surf/surfxml_parse_values.h"
 
 #include "surf/surf_routing.h"
 #include "surf/surfxml_parse_values.h"
 
-#include <pcre.h>               /* regular expression library */
-
 XBT_LOG_NEW_DEFAULT_SUBCATEGORY(surf_routing_generic, surf_route, "Generic implementation of the surf routing");
 
 static int no_bypassroute_declared = 1;
 XBT_LOG_NEW_DEFAULT_SUBCATEGORY(surf_routing_generic, surf_route, "Generic implementation of the surf routing");
 
 static int no_bypassroute_declared = 1;