Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Remove redundant test.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 22:10:00 +0000 (00:10 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 22:11:12 +0000 (00:11 +0200)
src/smpi/smpi_global.c

index b7880c8..d17f4bd 100644 (file)
@@ -480,9 +480,7 @@ void smpi_global_destroy(void)
   xbt_free(process_data);
   process_data = NULL;
 
   xbt_free(process_data);
   process_data = NULL;
 
-  if(index_to_process_data){
-      xbt_free(index_to_process_data);
-  }
+  xbt_free(index_to_process_data);
   if(smpi_privatize_global_variables)
     smpi_destroy_global_memory_segments();
   smpi_free_static();
   if(smpi_privatize_global_variables)
     smpi_destroy_global_memory_segments();
   smpi_free_static();