Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
model-checker : move print statistics if property is valid
authorMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 07:29:05 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
committerMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 07:32:47 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
src/mc/mc_dpor.c
src/mc/mc_global.c

index ebb68bd..ed50ac0 100644 (file)
@@ -173,6 +173,7 @@ void MC_dpor(void)
       MC_UNSET_RAW_MEM;
     }
   }
       MC_UNSET_RAW_MEM;
     }
   }
+  MC_print_statistics(mc_stats);
   MC_UNSET_RAW_MEM;
   return;
 }
   MC_UNSET_RAW_MEM;
   return;
 }
index e9e5940..884933a 100644 (file)
@@ -525,19 +525,14 @@ void MC_print_statistics_pairs(mc_stats_pair_t stats)
 
 void MC_assert(int prop)
 {
 
 void MC_assert(int prop)
 {
-  if (MC_IS_ENABLED ){
-    if(!prop) {
-      XBT_INFO("**************************");
-      XBT_INFO("*** PROPERTY NOT VALID ***");
-      XBT_INFO("**************************");
-      XBT_INFO("Counter-example execution trace:");
-      MC_dump_stack_safety_stateless(mc_stack_safety_stateless);
-      MC_print_statistics(mc_stats);
-      xbt_abort();
-    }else{
-      MC_print_statistics(mc_stats);
-      xbt_abort();
-    }
+  if (MC_IS_ENABLED && !prop){
+    XBT_INFO("**************************");
+    XBT_INFO("*** PROPERTY NOT VALID ***");
+    XBT_INFO("**************************");
+    XBT_INFO("Counter-example execution trace:");
+    MC_dump_stack_safety_stateless(mc_stack_safety_stateless);
+    MC_print_statistics(mc_stats);
+    xbt_abort();
   }
 }
 
   }
 }