Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Restore explicitely defined constructor (with empty body).
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 10:50:41 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 11:12:26 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
It seems to make a difference on freebsd with clang 10.

src/smpi/include/smpi_f2c.hpp

index 867800f..0b96ef9 100644 (file)
@@ -36,6 +36,7 @@ class F2C {
     static char* get_key(char* key, int id);
     static void delete_lookup();
     static std::unordered_map<std::string, F2C*>* lookup();
     static char* get_key(char* key, int id);
     static void delete_lookup();
     static std::unordered_map<std::string, F2C*>* lookup();
+    F2C() {}
     virtual ~F2C() = default;
 
     //Override these to handle specific values.
     virtual ~F2C() = default;
 
     //Override these to handle specific values.