Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Enable clobbered variable warnings again and fix the last one (for me)
authorChristophe Thiéry <christopho128@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 13:32:41 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerChristophe Thiéry <christopho128@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 14:20:58 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
buildtools/Cmake/Flags.cmake
src/gras/DataDesc/cbps.c

index 510c77b..51c0ef8 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ else(NOT __VISUALC__ AND NOT __BORLANDC__)
 endif(NOT __VISUALC__ AND NOT __BORLANDC__)
 
 if(enable_compile_warnings)
-       set(warnCFLAGS "-Wall -Wunused -Wmissing-prototypes -Wmissing-declarations -Wpointer-arith -Wchar-subscripts -Wcomment -Wformat -Wwrite-strings -Wno-clobbered -Wno-unused-function -Wno-unused-parameter -Wno-strict-aliasing -Wno-format-nonliteral -Werror ")
+       set(warnCFLAGS "-Wall -Wunused -Wmissing-prototypes -Wmissing-declarations -Wpointer-arith -Wchar-subscripts -Wcomment -Wformat -Wwrite-strings -Werror=clobbered -Wno-unused-function -Wno-unused-parameter -Wno-strict-aliasing -Wno-format-nonliteral -Werror ")
 endif(enable_compile_warnings)
 
 if(COMPILER_C_VERSION_MAJOR_MINOR STRGREATER "4.5")
index 4584b19..b64eb2f 100644 (file)
@@ -94,7 +94,7 @@ gras_cbps_v_push(gras_cbps_t ps,
 
     XBT_DEBUG("Create a new variable stack for '%s' into the space", name);
     varstack = xbt_dynar_new(sizeof(gras_cbps_elm_t *), NULL);
-    xbt_dict_set(ps->space, varname, (void **) varstack, NULL);
+    xbt_dict_set(ps->space, name, (void **) varstack, NULL);
     xbt_ex_free(e);
     /* leaking, you think? only if you do not close all the openned blocks ;) */
   }