Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Add function smpi_execute_public.
authorTom Cornebize <tom.cornebize@ensimag.grenoble-inp.fr>
Sat, 13 May 2017 13:04:24 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerTom Cornebize <tom.cornebize@ensimag.grenoble-inp.fr>
Thu, 18 May 2017 13:53:42 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
include/smpi/smpi.h
src/smpi/smpi_bench.cpp

index 28437c1..1462433 100644 (file)
@@ -843,6 +843,7 @@ XBT_PUBLIC(void) smpi_process_set_user_data(void *);
 
 XBT_PUBLIC(void) smpi_execute_flops(double flops);
 XBT_PUBLIC(void) smpi_execute(double duration);
+XBT_PUBLIC(void) smpi_execute_public(double duration);
 
 XBT_PUBLIC(double) smpi_get_host_power_peak_at(int pstate_index);
 XBT_PUBLIC(double) smpi_get_host_current_power_peak();
index de0878b..f087372 100644 (file)
@@ -78,6 +78,12 @@ void smpi_execute(double duration)
   }
 }
 
+void smpi_execute_public(double duration) {
+    smpi_bench_end();
+    smpi_execute(duration);
+    smpi_bench_begin();
+}
+
 void smpi_bench_begin()
 {
   if (smpi_privatize_global_variables == SMPI_PRIVATIZE_MMAP) {